ENTRY LINE PHONE NUMBER: 605-374-7754

 andersonsdra@gmail.com

Vice President

Jared Lynch

48756 268th St Valley Springs SD 

605-212-8917




Executive Assistant 

Lonny Harrowa

Phone: 605-430-7846

Secretary

Merretta Anderson

Email: andersonsdra@gmail.com

Phone: 605-466-2341

Cell: 605-892-5583



Steer Wrestling

Brent Woodward

Woodward_7222@hotmail.com 



Team Roping 

Braden Pirrung

Kole Latham 

​Phone: 605-864-9703



Committees Representative

Judy Stevens

​Email: doubledwesternllc@hotmail.com

​Cell: 605-350-0148

Contractor Representative

Scott Hollenbeck 

Email: hollnov@gwtc.net

​Cell: 605-842-5122


1959 Champions and Reserve Champions: Front row: Pat Cowan, Max Cornish, Buzz Bectold, Tex Fulton. Back row: Dick Wolf, Bud Day, Phylis Schlemme, Wayne Cornish and Willie Cowan.

Mixed Team Roping

Brooke Nelson

Judges Representative

Chuck Maher

PO BOX 52 Timber Lake SD 

605-848-1235


Bareback

Bobby Reynolds 

rreynolds0927@gmail.com 


President

Dave Marone

24867 349th Ave, Pukwana, SD

Email: davejmarone@gmail.com

Cell Phone: 605-680-3598




Team Penning

Mary Pat Fawcett

20371 346 Ave Ree Heights, SD 57371

Home: 605-943-5554 Cell: 6058400192

Email: KLFawcett@venturecomm.net 

Doni Zeller

Cell: 605-759-7631 

Email: zdiamondranch@gmail.com 

Ladies Breakaway

Taryn Sippel

Email: taryn.sippel@gmail.com

​Cell: 605-216-7412

 

Goat Tying 

Bailey Tibbs

Email: ​bailey.tibbs10@gmail.com

Cell: 605-295-1734

Saddle Bronc

Cole Pateneaude

Barrel Racing  

Heather Bosse

hbosse@venturecomm.net

Calf Roping 

Trey Young

Email: tdyoung34@gmail.com

Cell: 6055153459

Senior Men's Breakaway

Chuck Hamlin 

Box 21 Highmore S.D. 57345

Phone: 605-871-9778

​Email: chuckhamlin@venturecomm.net


Board of Directors 

Bull Riding

Casey Heninger

605-280-5564 

Steer Roping

Matthew Jones

PO Box 202 Midland, SD

​Phone: 605-441-7145

South Dakota

Rodeo Association